Doomsday Clock 2021 LIVE: How to watch the Doomsday Clock announcement tomorrow

0

How to watch the Doomsday Clock 2021 announcement live online:

The Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists will host a press conference on Wednesday, January 27, during which it will reveal is Doomsday Clock update.

The announcement will be broadcast live online on the Bulletin’s website and official Facebook page.

The conference is pencilled in for 3pm GMT (10am EST, 7am PST).

Because of the coronavirus pandemic, the conference will be hosted via Zoom this year.

This year’s speakers include former governor of California Jerry Brown, governor of Hiroshima Prefecture Hidehiko Yuzaki, Dr Rachel Bronson and Dr Steve Fetter of the Bulletin’s Science and Security BOard.

Other speakers will include Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, the former president of Liberia, and Dr Susan Solomon from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT).

Source link

Orbem News

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.