Starship launch today: SpaceX website confirms SN9 launch attempt ‘as early as Thursday’

0

According to Boca Chica road closures issued by Cameron County Judge Eddie Travino Jr, SpaceX’s launch window will be open between 3pm and midnight GMT (9am and 6pm CST).

Backup closures are pencilled in for Friday at the same time.

The US Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) has also issued temporary flight restrictions for Thursday and Friday.

The restrictions designate a no-fly zone around Boca Chica and Brownsville, Texas.

The restrictions are in place on Thursday and Friday between 2pm and 11.59pm GMT (8am and 5.59pm CST).

Source link

Orbem News

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.